top of page

This is a zipped set of the first five books in the Kitty Rain mystery series by author Ohroara. This set contains:

Kitty Rain 1: The Mystery of the Crying Moon

Kitty Rain 2: The Mystery of the Tall Fog

Kitty Rain 3: The Opal Princess Puzzle


Kitty Rain is a God-believing mystery-seeker. Along with her younger sister Jane, her mother Penny, and the handsome Cade, life is full of surprises. When a new mystery unfurls, Kitty will do what she can to piece together all the clues. What is in store for her?

RRP $33 for the set or $11/book.



#KittyRain #KittyRainbooks #mystery #Christian #Christianbooks #mysterybooks  #Ohroara

Kitty Rain set books 1-3 [downloadable zip of pdf licensed files]

  • Zipped folder downloadable containing PDFs of printable licensed* files.

    (*Copyright, printing, and other restrictions apply.)

bottom of page