top of page

"Kitty Rain 6: Jane's Birthday Burglar" is the sixth book in the Kitty Rain series by author Ohroara. Kitty has to help her family - her sister Jane has a birthday intruder! Will Kitty solve the puzzle and manage to calm her sister all in one? It's an adventure across Jackgum town for Kitty.


Kitty Rain is a God-believing mystery-seeker. Along with her younger sister Jane, her mother Penny, and the handsome Cade, life is full of surprises. When a new mystery unfurls, Kitty will do what she can to piece together all the clues. What is in store for her?

RRP $11


#KittyRain #KittyRainbooks #buybooks #Christian #mystery #Christianbooks #mysterybooks #burglar #birthday #birthdaybook #Christiankids #ChristianYoungAdult #ohroara #ovkor

Kitty Rain 6: Jane's Birthday Burglar [downloadable pdf licensed file]

  • Pdf downloadable and printable licensed* file.

    (*Copyright, printing, and other restrictions apply.)

bottom of page