top of page
A Christian mystery series for the young at heart coming soon!


* PDF downloadable files

* mystery stories

* Christian magazines

Buy Kitty Rain books exclusively at OVKOR!

Kitty Rain book series all titles:

Kitty Rain book series:

Kitty Rain 1: The Mystery of the Crying Moon
Kitty Rain 2: The Mystery of the Tall Fog
Kitty Rain 3: The Opal Princess Puzzle
Kitty Rain 4: The Mysterious Maths Thief
Kitty Rain 5: The Frog Puddle Investigation

and more...coming soon

buy books ancho

Are Kitty Rain books suitable for children?

Kitty Rain books are for young adults. Since some of the books contain mature themes it is recommended that the books be under parental supervision and no guarantee is made than any particular book is suitable for any particular child. Keep in mind that the character Kitty Rain is an 18-year-old girl and so there are topics that come up for this age range. The general audience would be for young adult to adult.


The characters in the stories develop as they encounter trials and go through life. It is recommended to read the stories in order due to the continuing storyline and the development of the characters.

The themes and mature themes that are in the Kitty Rain series include:

God, Jesus, and the Holy Spirit

mysteries and investigations

homeschooling versus other schooling

family and friendship

love and hatred

marriage and divorce

dating and engagement

kissing, sex and sexual activity

alcohol, drugs and smoking


criminal activities

anger and revenge

life and death

church and fellowship


failure and success

the need for Jesus



spiritual giftings

buy Christian books

Discounted books
- become a member -

Special benefits!


OVKOR Christian books for sale

Buy books and comics
- become a member -

Kitty Rain book blurb:

Kitty Rain is a God-believing mystery-seeker. Along with her younger sister Jane, her mother Penny, and the handsome Cade, life is full of surprises. When a new mystery unfurls, Kitty will do what she can to piece together all the clues. What is in store for her?

bottom of page